Geschäftsleitung/ Einkauf/Verkauf

Manfred Eschen
Telefon:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -13
Mobil:+49 (0) 172 / 4 39 75 73
Fax:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:Eschen@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Einkauf / Verkauf

Thomas Schnepel
Telefon: +49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -17
Mobil: +49 (0) 177 / 2977377
Fax: +49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail: T.Schnepel@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Klaus Eggers
Telefon:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -12
Fax:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:K.Eggers@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Martin Fischoeder
Telefon:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -16
Mobil:+49 (0) 162 / 858 09 29
Fax:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:M.Fischoeder@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Claas Henkensiefken
Telefon:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -20
Fax:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:C.Henkensiefken@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Buchhaltung / Administration

Änne Soller
Telefon:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -11
Fax:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:A.Soller@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Larissa Depperschmidt
Telefon:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -14
Fax:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:

l.depperschmidt@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Marketing

Axel Schlagowski
Telefon:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -21
Fax:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:

a.schlagowski@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Technik/Werkstatt

Manfred Dierks
Telefon:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -19
Fax:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Rufen Sie uns einfach an unter:

+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -0