Руководство компании/ Покупка/Продажа

Manfred Eschen (Манфред Эшен)
телефон:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -13
Moбильн:+49 (0) 172 / 4 39 75 73
факс:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:Eschen@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de

покупка / Продажа

Klaus Eggers
телефон:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -12
факс:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:K.Eggers@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Martin Fischoeder
телефон:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -16
Moбильн:+49 (0) 162 / 858 09 29
факс:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:M.Fischoeder@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Claas Henkensiefken
Teлефон:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -20
Факс:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:C.Henkensiefken@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Thomas Schnepel
телефон:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -17
Moбильн:+49 (0) 177 / 2977377
факс:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:T.Schnepel@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Бухгалтерский учет / Администрация

Änne Soller
телефон:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -11
факс:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:A.Soller@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Larissa Depperschmidt
телефон:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -14
факс:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:

l.depperschmidt@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Marketing

Axel Schlagowski
телефон:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -21
факс:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10
E-Mail:

a.schlagowski@eschen-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Технология / семинар

Manfred Dierks
телефон:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -19
факс:+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -10

Как мы можем Вам помочь?

Позвоните нам по:

+49 (0) 4206 / 4158 -0